Partners

VIEW SOME SERVICE PROVIDERS BELOW OR Contact us at tysongrouprealtors@gmail.com to request a PDF version of our Extensive Vendor List. Or Call 252-675-9595. We have suggestions for everything from Structural Engineers to Lawncare, Handymen, and Housekeepers.

 

All Star Home & Termite Inspections

Website:
Phone:
252-636-1203
Contact:
Clint Walker
Email:
clint@myinspectorallstar.com

Carolina Foundation Repairs & Engineering

Website:
Phone:
252-637-6667
Contact:
Sean Corcoran
Email:
email@carolinafoundationrepairs.com

Farm Bureau Insurance

Website:
Phone:
252-259-6499
Contact:
Greg Bernhardt
Email:
greg.bernhardt@ncfbins.com

First Citizens Bank

Website:
Phone:
252-617-7501
Contact:
Marie Phillips
Email:
marie.phillips@firstcitizens.com

GUARANTEED RATE MORTGAGE

Website:
Phone:
(252) 229-4754
Contact:
LLOYD DAW
Email:
lloyd.daw@rate.com

Home Inspection Professionals

Website:
Phone:
252-635-1149
Contact:
John Chittick
Email:
hipchittick@embarqmail.com

Patriot Home Inspections

Website:
Phone:
252-474-6317
Contact:
James Young
Email:
patriot-inspection@outlook,com

Peter Moeller, Attorney

Website:
Phone:
(252) 672-8866
Email:
peter@moeller-pa.com

Sumrell Sugg Attorneys-Ross Hardeman

Website:
Phone:
252.633.3131 x: 267
Contact:
Ross Hardeman
Email:
rhardeman@nclawyers.com

ss_logo_cmyk.png


Wade and Associates Insurance

Website:
Phone:
(252) 631-5269
Contact:
Reed Whitsett
Email:
rwhitsett@wadeict.com

W logo